Skip navigation

Staff


Aline Click
Director
aclick@niu.edu

FO 340
815-753-0673

Aline Click profile button

Jason Underwood
Assistant Director
junderwood@niu.edu

FO 340
815-310-0080

Jason Underwood profile button

   
 

Ros Adulseranee
Sr. Instructional Designer/Actionscripter
ros.adul@niu.edu

FO 338
815-753-8337

Ros Adulseranee profile button
Diane Alberts
Sr. Instructional Designer
dalberts@niu.edu
HS 312
815-753-6874

Diane Alberts profile button
Brigitte Bingham
Instructional Designer
bbingham@niu.edu
HS 311
815-753-8337

Brigitte Bingham profile button
 
Scott Fleming
Senior Graphic Designer/Illustrator
sjfleming@niu.edu


Scott Fleming profile button
Jennifer Howard
Video Producer/
Director

jahoward@niu.edu

FO 338
815-753-0179

Jen Howard profile button
Christiane Ong-McCarthy
Sr. Instructional Designer
cdong@niu.edu

HS 314
815-753-2401

Christiane Ong-McCarthy profile button
 
Cynthia Paralejas
Instructional Designer
cparalejas@niu.edu

HS 314
815-753-4003

Cynthia Paralejas profile button
Michael Swope
Instructional Support
mswope@niu.edu

FO 338
317-762-8727

Michael Swope profile button
Michael Taylor
Adobe Connect Support
mktaylor@niu.edu

FO 338
815-753-1385

Michael Taylor profile button
           

 

Error processing SSI file